Top Five

A must try

Curly 'N Curvy

Hey loves!! Hope everyone is doing well. I decided to share some info on the top five products that I like to use on a regular basis. For the most part, these products have helped in improving my unfortunately long transitioning process. I’ve had a lot of success this past year with this group so here’s to the items that helped!!

Ok first up is my shampoo and conditioner. As you may know I am a huge fan of Carol’s Daughter and my favorite collection of theirs is the Monoi collection. So every Sunday when I do my major wash day routine I use these two. I know it’s two products but I see them as a duo since they work so well together to cleanse and condition my hair without drying but leaving real moisture.

On wash day I usually follow my wash and condition with a good hair…

View original post 269 more words

Leave a Reply

