Finger Coils

i have to try it

Afroholics Anonymous

IMG_2809

Looking for curl definition with no frizz and controlled volume? Finger coils might just be the style you are looking for; individually curled coils is easy to do with all curl types. After styling these coils you can air dry, sit under a hooded dryer or use a diffuser on low heat.

This is my first time doing finger coils and they came out great. Why didn’t I know about this style before? Would have been my go to style in my shorter afro days.

At first, I didn’t think I could do this style with my longer hair and was definitely afraid of it being too time consuming. It did take me some time for me to style all of my hair but with more practice I hope to get fast at it.

Processed with MoldivProcessed with Moldiv

The most important thing you will need for this style is a spray bottle. I did…

View original post 251 more words

Leave a Reply

