Product Review Thursday – L.A Girl Pro Conceal High-definition Concealer

Nicole's Beauty Blog

Today’s “Product review Thursday” will be about the super hyped L.A Girl Pro Conceal High-definition concealers. This product is not available in Sweden nor in Europe, I ordered mine from http://www.beautyjoint.com which is an American website. I must start by saying that I am soo happy I ordered these concealers because they are amazing and some of my favourite concealers.

IMG_6940

There are 20 different shades and I decided to get 5 shades; Classic Ivory, Creamy Beige, Warm Sand, Cool Tan and Fawn (see picture).The coverage of these concealers are medium but are buildable for a fuller coverage. I personally like my concealers to have a full coverage, so I tend to apply a generous amount of the concealer. I have seen reviews that compare these concealers to MAC’s Pro Longwear concealer. I have the Pro Longwear concealer from MAC (which I love btw) and when comparing the two I feel…

View original post 129 more words

Leave a Reply

